Cleveland Chapter Members

Member Company

Phone

Web Address

Advance Manufacturing Corp. 216.961.9190 www.advancemanuf.com
A.J. Rose Manufacturing Co. 440.934.7000 www.ajrose.com
Allied Tool & Die, Inc. 216.941.6196 www.alliedtool-die.com
Anchor Danly Company 440.239.7600 www.anchordanly.com
Anchor Die Technologies, Inc. 216.362.1850 www.anchor-mfg.com
Arc Drilling Inc. 216.525.0920 www.arcdrilling.com
Argo Tool Corporation 330.425.2407 www.argotool.com
Automation Tool & Die, Inc. 330.225.8336 www.automationtd.com
Beckett Gas, Inc. 440.237.3141 www.beckettcorp.com
BohlerUddeholm Corp. 800.638.2520 www.bucorp.com
Burton Industries Inc. 440.974.1700 www.burtonind.com
Cardinal Machine Company, Inc. 440.238.7050 www.cardinalmachine.net
Christopher Tool & Manufacturing 440.248.8080 www.christophertool.com
Clinton Aluminum & Stainless 330.882.6743 www.clintonaluminum.com
Covert Manufacturing, Inc. 419.468.1761 www.covertmfg.com
Criterion Tool & Die, Inc. 216.267.1733 www.criteriontool.com
Diemaster Tool & Mold, Inc. 330.467.4281 www.plasticmoldbuilders.com
EMC Precision 866.365.4171 www.emcprecision.com
Exact Tool & Die, Inc. 216.676.9140 www.exact-tool.com
Faith Tool & Manufacturing 440.951.5934 www.ftm-molds.com
Fargo Machine Company 800.833.7101 www.fargomachine.com
Feedall, Inc. 440.942.8100 www.feedall.com
Fenton Manufacturing, Inc. 440.969.1128 www.fentonmfg.com
Fredon Corporation 440.951.5200 www.fredon.com
Fre-Mar Industries, Inc. 330.220.3700  
Gearing Solutions, Inc. 440.498.9538 www.gearingsolutions.com
Gem Tool Machining 216.767.4517 www.gemtoolmachining.com
Grind-All, Inc. 330.220.1600 www.grindall.com
Hamilton Mold & Machine, Inc. 216.732.8200 www.hamiltonmold.com
Heisler Tool Company, Inc. 440.951.2424 www.heistertool.com
Hubbell Machine Tooling, Inc. 216.524.1797 www.hubbellmachine.com
Imperial Die & Manufacturing Co. 440.268.9080 www.imperialdiemfg.com
JM Performance Products, Inc. 440.357.1234 www.jmperformanceproducts.com
J. W. Harwood Co., The 216.531.6230  
Jergens, Inc. 216.706.6800 www.jergensinc.com
Kennick Mold & Die, LLC. 216.631.3535 www.kennickmold.com
Laser Automation, Inc. 440.543.9291 www.laserautomationinc.com
Lee's Grinding, Inc. 440.572.4610 www.leesgrinding.com
Lunar Tool & Mold, Inc. 440.237.2141 www.lunarmold.com
May Industries of Ohio, Inc. 440.237.8012 www.mayind.com
Mercury Machine Co. 440.349.3222 www.mercurymachine.com
Mohr Stamping 440.647.4316 www.mohrstamping.com
Myers Precision Grinding Company Inc. 216.587.3737 www.myersprecision.com
Norman Noble, Inc. 216.761.2133 www.normannoble.net
Northern Tool & Gage, Inc. 440.877.0034 www.northerntoolgage.com
Nu-Tool Industries, Inc. 440.237.9240 www.nutoolind.com
Ohio Broach & Machine 440.946.1040 www.ohiobroach.com
Pahl Tool Services 216.433.1711 www.pahltool.com
Path Technologies, Inc. 440.358.1500 www.path-tech.com
Princeton Tool 440.290.8666 www.princetontool.com
Proficient Machining Co., Inc. 440.942.4942 www.proficientmachining.com
Profile Grinding, Inc. 800.351.3569 www.profilegrinding.com
Puehler Tool Co. 216.447.0101  
Richard's Grinding, Inc. 216.631.7675 www.richardsgrinding.com
Rochester Manufacturing, Inc. 440.647.4598 www.rochestermfg.com
Rockstedt Tool & Die 330.273.9000 www.rockstedt.com
Ronlen Industries, Inc. 330.273.6468 www.ronlen.com
SC Industries, Inc. 216.732.9000 www.scindustriesinc.com
Seaway Bolt & Specials Corp. 440.236.5015 www.seawaybolt.com
Sietins Precision 440.232.8515 www.sietins.com
Skamar Machine 216.249.8670 www.skamar.com
Top Tool & Die, Inc. 216.267.5878 www.toptoolanddie.com
Trec Industries, Inc. 216.741.4114 www.trecindustries.com
Tri-Craft, Inc. 440.826.1050 www.tc-tm.com
Trust Technologies 440.951.8700 www.trust-miltronics.com
Valco Valley Tool & Die, Inc. 440.237.0160 www.valcocleve.com
William Sopko & Sons Co., Inc. 216.289.1400 www.wmsopko.com
Woodhill Plating Works 216.883.1344 www.woodhillplating.com