Board of Directors

President

Bob Hotujac

Kennick Mold & Die, LLC.
e-mail: bob@kennickmold.com

Vice President

Brian Rosenstock

Tri-Craft, Inc.
e-mail: brosenstock@tc-tm.com

Past President

Matt Schron

Jergens, Inc.
e-mail: matt.schron@jergensinc.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Don Andrasik

Diemaster Tool & Mold, Inc.
e-mail: don@diemaster.net

Board Member

Frank K Chesek

Exact Tool & Die, Inc.
e-mail: fkchesek@exact-tool.com

Board Member

John Coppolino

Anchor Danly
e-mail: jcoppoli@anchordanly.com

Board Member

Sarah Wentz

Valco Valley Tool & Die, Inc.
e-mail: slw@valcocleve.com

Associate Board Member

Mike Herzak

Insurance Systems Group, Inc.
e-mail: mherzak@inssys.com